Twins Podcast Live at 3 Today!

25 Feb

also available at www.SethSpeaks.net -

Everyone knows the BlogTalkRadio situation. Unless I pay something like $30 a month, I can’t host a podcast between 6 and 10 p.m., and I can’t host a podcast longer than 30 minutes. Unless someone wants to sponsor the show, I am not going to spend the money (contrary to popular belief, there isn’t much money in blogging! HA!). I am contemplating some other options and will decide what to do soon, but I do want to host a podcast. I have an afternoon off from work today, so I’m going to host a SethSpeaks.net Weekly Minnesota Twins Podcast this afternoon at 3:00 p.m. central time. I’ll try to get a guest or two in the ½ hour and talk about Twins topics at spring training and more. The chat room will be open and it will be fun. So, if you’re able to listen live (on a Friday afternoon at work), that would be great. Please participate. If not, you can download the show later.

Here are a few notes from the week, things for you to peruse.

TwinsCentric Blogs this week.

Other Twins and Baseball-Related Blogs

New Twins Blogs To Test Out

Please feel free to comment in the comments section.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

