No Deal

1 Aug

also available at www.SethSpeaks.net -

For much, much more on the Twins, the trade deadline, the AL Central and the Twins minor leagues, be sure to take the time to listen to last night’s SethSpeaks.net Sunday Night Twins Podcast. Nick Nelson and I discussed the Twins inactivity at the deadline. I am absolutely thrilled that Denard Span remains a Twin! I am a little perplexed on how absolutely nothing was done, but Nick generally seems to think it was for the best. Listen to the show for much more on the deal that didn’t happen, and some of the AL Central deals that did go down. We talk through several Twins topics, and I provide the minor league scoreboard from Sunday games.

I apologize for a quick, short blog. Just a bit busy on Sunday and Monday. Be sure to check out all of the Twins blogs that you find on the left of this screen, and tell me if I am missing any!  E-mail me, or leave some Comments.

One Response to “No Deal”

  1. JimCrikket August 1, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

    Thanks for linking to the Knuckleballs pictures, Seth. For anyone interested, I added a few more from Monday’s game today. http://knuckleballsblog.com/2011/08/snappers-photos-part-deux/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

