Twins/Yankees Live Game Chat

15 Mar

Hey ya’ll. Twins and Yankees, Spring Training game today. We had a live game chat yesterday, and we will do the same again. I do have someone coming to my house to help me network my internet and such, but probably not for a couple hours. So I will chat until then. Please feel free to ask me your questions. Twins are getting a pretty solid Yankees lineup. The Twins are playing the likes of Luke Hughes, Travor Plouffe and David Winfree.

Click Here – to join the chat now!

Leave a Reply

