Prospect Watch: The Vote

16 Mar

also available at www.SethSpeaks.net

Earlier today, I asked you to tell me what shows you watch on TV when there isn’t baseball available to watch. Thanks for the responses Now I am going to ask for your help again. However, this is something that you have helped me with before. For those of you who have been around SethSpeaks.net for awhile, you know of The Prospect Watch. Each year, I like to highlight the performances and statistics of some of the Twins top prospects. The last couple of years, I have asked you to help me determine who we will follow. So again, I would like you to vote for up to six Twins prospects that you most want to see included in the Twins Prospect Watch. The six players with the most votes will start the season in the Prospect Watch.

 

So pull out your Minnesota Twins Prospect Handbook, check out my Top 50 Twins Prospect rankings, check out Aaron Gleeman’s top Twins Prospect review, or Josh Johnson’s Top 50 Twins prospects. The only criteria is that the player no longer have Rookie eligibility.

 

Pretty simple really… I will take your votes through Friday at 6:00 p.m. central, and over the weekend I will post the results. Just e-mail me your picks (again, up to Twins prospects).

One Response to “Prospect Watch: The Vote”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. SethSpeaks.net AL Central Preview Podcast Tonight at 9:00! « SethSpeaks.net - March 16, 2009

    […] Be sure to vote for the SethSpeaks.net Twins Prospect Watch. See top of […]

Leave a Reply

