Quick Notes

20 Mar

also available at www.SethSpeaks.net

Just so that I give you something to read today… here are some articles to check out:

 

But first, if you haven’t e-mailed me your six picks for the Prospect Watch, be sure to e-mail me your choices.

 

·         Friend of SethSpeaks, Jonathan Mayo wrote a nice article on Matt Tolbert and his hard work and hustle!

·         Nick Nelson wrote an article on the Twins OF Prospects, Aaron Hicks, Ben Revere and Angel Morales.

·         Also over at the Twins Baseball Digest.com site, Josh Johnson wrote a profile on Tony Oliva that you’ll enjoy.

·         Congratulations to Aaron Gleeman for surpassing the 5 million hit mark on his site! That’s pretty impressive! Oh, and he host a chat as well.

·         Nick Nelson also took a look at the Twins Right Field options.

·         LaVelle posted a lot of great minor league information on his blog yesterday.

·         Phil Miller wrote a really good article on Aaron Hicks, discussing even just how good of a golfer he is!

 

 That’s all I’ve got. Feel free to Comment here.   

One Response to “Quick Notes”

  1. Travis Aune March 20, 2009 at 8:08 am #

    check out my Twins blog I was a little hit and miss but I write pretty much every day now and I think I have some good stuff. Atleast give it a shot and leave a comment to let me know what you think. travistwinstalk.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

