SethSpeaks.net Sunday Night Twins Podcast

10 Oct

also available at www.SethSpeaks.net

Good morning!! A couple of quick notes. I wrote some more of the TwinsCentric Offseason GM Handbook, putting the final touches on my offseason blueprint and also getting a decent start on the planning and organizing and a little writing on the Minnesota Twins Prospect Handbook 2012. I made the trek to Perham to be with my dad and family on his birthday! I won’t say how old he is, but there are some pretty fast speed limits that the number shares. Got home last night, and got some sleep, after watching The Lion King. Monday, I have to give four presentations at some training we are giving at work. Good times!

So, for a ton of Twins content today, I definitely encourage you to take 45 minutes while you’re working or while you’re enjoying your coffee and listen to last night’s SethSpeaks.net Sunday Night Twins Podcast. Cody Christie (North Dakota Twins Fan) and I talked about a ton of Twins topics from the AFL, World Cup, Winter Leagues, Free Agents, Arbitration-eligibles, Robin Ventura, and much, much more. I thought it was a very thorough discussion as the Twins begin their annual Organizational Meetings in Ft. Myers.

Click Here to Listen, and then let me know what you think about this podcast and about the future of the SethSpeaks.net podcasts. Thanks!

And then head over the Minor League Ball for John Sickels’ temporary Top 20+ Twins Prospects. It’s always fun to get another’s perspective. My rankings will likely look a bit different

2 Responses to “SethSpeaks.net Sunday Night Twins Podcast”

  1. Jay Sherman October 10, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

    Your Podcasts are great and really help get a serious Twins fan through the winter doldrums. What is the easiest way to sign up for a notification that one will be upcoming? I know you don’t always do a Podcast on Sunday or during the week in the off season so I sometimes miss it live. Thanks for your hard work.

  2. mike wants wins October 10, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    Short write up about Hicks on BA today.

Leave a Reply

