Links and Thinks

25 Feb

also available at www.SethSpeaks.net

First of all, thank you to everyone who e-mailed me yesterday with your thoughts and suggestions. As you can see by looking around this page, I’ve already made a few alterations. I will make note of your ideas and over time, will certainly get to many of them. Also, thank you very much for all of your support. It means a lot that people understand what is going on. Just a lot of busy-ness.

One thing that people really made clear was that you liked when I link to other Twins blogs. I’m happy to do it because the Twins blogosphere is huge and there is a lot of talent that deserves an opportunity. Check out the sites below (as well as those on the left of this page) and if someone writes something you enjoy, be sure to bookmark them. If you have a Twins blog and it isn’t linked on the left, please e-mail me the link to your site and I will be sure to post it.

PODCAST TONIGHT – At 9:00 tonight, The Show with Seth Stohs will air live right here at SethSpeaks.net. Producer TJ De Santis and I will bring you another show live from his studio. Guests of the show are scheduled to be Twins Australian catching prospect Allan de San Miguel, Twins 3B hopeful Danny Valencia, and Nick Nelson from TwinsCentric and Nick’s Twins Blog. The show’s live link and chat room will be posted here approximately ½ hour before the show begins. So, be sure to check that out.

If you would like, you can e-mail me, or feel free to leave your comments here.

5 Responses to “Links and Thinks”

  1. Moe February 25, 2010 at 11:47 am #

    I’d like to add a tumblr blog that some friends and I created last year, called No Smoking in the Metrodome.

    http://wintwins.tumblr.com/

    It’s mainly just a place to post crazy pictures and quotes we find.

    Go Twins

  2. Andrew February 25, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    Thanks for dropping a link to Polite-Fest 2010 🙂

  3. Sooze February 25, 2010 at 8:27 pm #

    Thanks for the link love! I couldn’t be more pumped about this season…

  4. Scott February 25, 2010 at 10:27 pm #

    Thanks a million for the link to TwinsTrain, champ!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A quick update and preview of things to come « Call to the ‘Pen - February 26, 2010

    […] thanks to Seth Stohs for linking to my list of baseball metaphors. I try to spread around the blog love where I can. […]

Leave a comment