Start Memorizing, Twins Fans!

23 Feb

Seriously, this is cool! If Twins fans at Target Field will start doing this, even I will get out of my chair and do it!! That is:

Tsuyoshi
Let’s Go!
Speed-o-Star
Tsuyoshi… Nishioka.
(repeat)

Just Awesome!

4 Responses to “Start Memorizing, Twins Fans!”

  1. Val February 23, 2011 at 8:48 am #

    I love the guy in the lower right corner wearing a brown jacket. He is clapping as if he was Kim Jong-Il.

  2. Kopy February 23, 2011 at 9:15 am #

    “If Twins fans at Target Field will start doing this, even I will get out of my chair and do it!!”

    Be a leader, not a follower! I haven’t even watched it yet, because I can’t make sound right now. However, if it’s sweet you should probably try to get it into the strib website, and hope it gets picked up by Twins brass, and maybe they can do something with it on the video screens to teach it.

  3. Maija February 23, 2011 at 9:36 am #

    Ha! Back when everyone was moaning about the Hardy trade, I was busy learning this! Twins fans are going to have a lot to live up to with that kind of enthusiasm.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. TwinsTakes.com » Blog Archive » My TwinsTakes on the 2011 Minnesota Twins – Season Preview – LET’S PLAY BALL!!! - April 1, 2011

    […] Start Memorizing, Twins Fans! – from SethSpeaks.net […]

Leave a comment